Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rolling Stones Release New Album

There may be no other band in the world more iconic then The Rolling Stones. Mick Jagger and Keith Richards have become household names, not just in London, but all over the world. The Rolling Stones just finished their "50 & Counting Tour" in July, ending their tour back at home in Hyde Park. Their legendary performance at Hyde Park during the tour will forever be remembered by every Rolling Stone fan. Their live performance at Hyde Park is now on their new released album, "The Rolling Stones-Hyde Park Live," available at iTunes now!

Hyde Park is a special place for the London native Rolling Stones. The Rolling Stones have been together for half a century now. For the past 4 decades plus, The Rolling Stones have been performing at Hyde Park. The "50 & Counting Tour" began back in May at Los Angeles and ended on July 13th, back at the famous venue known as Hyde Park. The "50 & Counting Tour" was a huge success, netting nearly 9 million dollars in total sales, not bad for 10 weeks of work. Even with high ticket prices, Rolling Stone fans packed every concert. You may never see another fan base so loyal to their band as Rolling Stone fans are.

"The Rolling Stones-Hyde Park Live" is now available on iTunes, so make sure you pick up your copy. You won't find this album in stores, the only place you can get the new Rolling Stone album is at iTunes. You better hurry though, the album will not be listed after August 19th. The Hyde Park Live album has 19 tracks in total, with such hits as "Start Me Up," "Street Fighting Man," "You Can't Always Get What You Want," and "Ruby Tuesday." You can find the full album listing below.

1. Start Me Up
2. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll
3. Tumbling Dice
4. Emotional Rescue
5. Street Fighting Man
6. Ruby Tuesday
7. Doom And Gloom
8. Paint It Black
9. Honky Tonk Women
10. You Got The Silver
11. Before They Make Me Run
12. Miss You
13. Midnight Rambler
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Jumpin' Jack Flash
16. Sympathy For The Devil
17. Brown Sugar
18. You Can't Always Get What You Want
19. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Do you want to listen to all the top charting songs from The Rolling Stones and more? Make sure you visit MediaDrug and download their free music software! Get access to all the latest hits and music news at MediaDrug!

Get all the latest music news and music for "FREE" with our MediaDrug software! Just download our software and get free access to all the hit songs from The Rolling Stones! Best music software for free!

Have you visited our Facebook page yet? Be sure to visit our Facebook page and give us a "Like." Your more then welcome to leave comments, suggestions, and more! Get your free MediaDrug software, free download! Get access to legendary bands like The Rolling Stones, ACDC, KISS, and more!

Not following us on Twitter yet? Make sure you follow the link and follow the best music software in the world, MediaDrug. Did you know that you can have all access to any kind of music that you want with MediaDrug? Download it for free right now! Listen to all of the number one hits from The Rolling Stones now!

Don't forget to download our free music software at MediaDrug! Listen to all the latest chart topping hits and all the biggest rock superstars, all in one place. MediaDrug is free to download, enjoy music all the time with MediaDrug! Get access to The Rolling Stones, Pearl Jam and more, 24/7.

 Have you saw our MediaDrug Google+ page yet? Be sure to follow us and download our music software! MediaDrug has the best music software in the business, be sure to download it for free now! Make sure you add us to your circle so you will get all of MediaDrug's latest music and news! Follow MediaDrug.